Certified Orthotist and Prosthetist Team Members

Personalized Patient Care in Sacramento, Oakland and East Bay

When you have a question about your orthosis or prosthesis device, our orthotic and prosthetic practitioner team is highly skilled. Our first priority is to listen to the patient and help them meet their goals. Sometimes devices need adjustments, and all our patients can rely on continued care for future concerns. Our in-house fabrication department also allows us to offer a range of orthosis devices, from custom fabricated to pre-fabricated with a custom fit.

Our staff works as a team, and our Certified Orthotists and Prosthetists work with the physician and therapist care team to formulate the patient’s plan of care for the best possible outcome. Each practitioners was chosen for their unique skill-set within their specialty.

Do you have a question right now? Contact a practitioner here.

For the convenience of our patients, our orthotists and prosthetists are available for office visits at all three of our Northern California locations.

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

Director of Prosthetics
George Villarruel

Read George's Bio Here

George@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

CO: Certified Orthotist
Ray Diaz

Read Ray's Bio Here

Rdiaz@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

CCS Paneled

BOCO, CPA
Orthotist & Assistant Prosthetist
Dennis Johnston

Read Dennis' Bio Here

Dennis@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF, Managing Partner
Richard W. Todd

Read Rick's Bio Here

Rick@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF, Managing Partner
Michael Todd

Read Michael's Bio Here

Mike@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Therapeutic Shoe & Orthopedic Soft Goods Specialist
John Kawakami

Read John's Bio Here

John@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

BOCPO
Certified Prosthetist & Orthotist
Brian Lee

Read Brian's Bio Here

Brian@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF
Certified Orthotic Fitter
NIck DeGabriele

Read Nick's Bio Here

Nick@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COA, C. Ped, COF

Paul Easterwood

Read Paul's Bio Here
Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

CPO

Greg Huckert

Read Greg's Bio Here
Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062