Collier Practitioner Team of Specialists


Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

Director of Prosthetics
George Villarruel

Read George's Bio Here

George@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

CO: Certified Orthotist
Ray Diaz

Read Ray's Bio Here

Rdiaz@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

CCS Paneled

BOCO, CPA
Orthotist & Assistant Prosthetist
Dennis Johnston

Read Dennis' Bio Here

Dennis@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF, Managing Partner
Richard W. Todd

Read Rick's Bio Here

Rick@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF, Managing Partner
Michael Todd

Read Michael's Bio Here

Mike@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Therapeutic Shoe & Orthopedic Soft Goods Specialist
John Kawakami

Read John's Bio Here

John@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

CPO
Certified Prosthetist & Orthotist
Brian Lee

Read Brian's Bio Here

Brian@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COF
Certified Orthotic Fitter
NIck DeGabriele

Read Nick's Bio Here

Nick@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

COA, C. Ped, COF

Paul Easterwood

Read Paul's Bio Here
Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

CPO

Greg Huckert

Read Greg's Bio Here
Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119
Oakland: 510-658-2062

The Collier practitioner team work with you and your care team to ensure the most successful outcome for your goals. With offices in Sacramento and Pleasant Hill, we serve patients throughout Northern California. If you are frustrated with your prosthetic, do’t hesitate to ask one of our practitioners – there may be options available to reduce pain and get you back to your daily activities.

Share this post:
error