Collier Sacramento Orthopedic and Prosthetic Practitioners

Personalized Patient Care

When you have a question about your device or prosthesis, talk to someone who will listen. Our orthotic and prosthetic practitioners are highly skilled and easy to talk to. We understand that devices may need adjustments, and this is part of the continued care all our patients receive.

Our ccs paneled practitionersteam of experienced practitioners and staff are a resource for physicians and therapists to formulate the patient’s best plan of care. Each member was chosen for his unique skill-set within his specialty.

Do you have a question right now?

Ask a practitioner here

Our Sacramento orthotic and prosthetic practitioners are also available to meet at our office in Pleasant Hill for the convenience of our patients.

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

Director of Prosthetics
George Villarruel

Read George's Bio Here

George@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

CO: Certified Orthotist
Ray Diaz

Read Ray's Bio Here

Rdiaz@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

CCS Paneled

BOCO, CPA
Orthotist & Assistant Prosthetist
Dennis Johnston

Read Dennis' Bio Here

Dennis@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

COF, Managing Partner
Richard W. Todd

Read Rick's Bio Here

Rick@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

COF, Managing Partner
Michael Todd

Read Michael's Bio Here

Mike@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

Therapeutic Shoe & Orthopedic Soft Goods Specialist
John Kawakami

Read John's Bio Here

John@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

Bilingual Practitioner
CCS Paneled

CPO
Certified Prosthetist & Orthotist
Brian Lee

Read Brian's Bio Here

Brian@CollierOandP.com

Sacramento: 916-979-9729
East Bay: 925-943-1119

 

Collie Pediatric Orthoticscollier pediatric prostheticssacramento orthopedics and prosthetics